Membership Donations

Scholarship Recipients

View all current and past FAE scholarship recipients.

Make a Donation

Donations of any amount can be made in memory or in honor of friends and families. Please email us for further information.

Join the Foundation for Appraisal Education

By making a fully tax deductible contribution, you can become a member of the Foundation for Appraisal Education. All are welcome to join the foundation including appraisers, art professionals, historians, students, etc. Our diverse community supports the FAE’s ongoing work to promote the advancement of appraisal education.


Membership Perks
  • Helping the FAE mission to increase access to specialized appraisal educational opportunities, which supports the overall professionalism and connoisseurship of the personal property appraising field
  • Your FAE membership can be included as part of your professional profile. Electronic badges are now provided annually upon request to each member after donation.
  • The special “Charter Member” designation will be linked to your membership for as long as you renew annually, at any of the following levels. All Charter Members are listed on our website.

Entry

Level Member
$25 - $49
Select

Sustaining

Level Member
$100 - $150
Select

Patron

Level Member
$200 - $250
Select

Benefactor

Level Member
$500 - $1000
Select

Charter Members
Lauren K. Abramowitz
LAMA1028@gmail.com
Anne Kelly Lewis
annerkelly@gmail.com
http://www.fineartappraisalllc.com
Courtney Ahlstrom Christy
courtney@ahlstromappraisals.com
http://ahlstromappraisals.com
Sally King
sally.king@artstrategies.biz
Elizabeth Anastos
elizabethanastos@gmail.com
Dorothy Long
SUSTAINING LEVEL MEMBER
dorothy@dilappraisals.com
http://dilappraisals.com
Robert Aretz
robaretz@gmail.com
Lisa Lowy
lisa@llestateliquidation.com
https://llestateliquidation.com
Jack Bacon
https://www.jackbacon.com
Tamra Mast
info@compassrose-estatesales.com
http://www.compassrose-estatesales.com
Marco Balzano
mbscottsdaleappraisers@gmail.com
http://www.scottsdaleappraisalspecialists.com
Carol Matesic
SUSTAINING LEVEL MEMBER
carol@jlatreasures.com
http://www.jlatreasures.com
Darlene Bialowski
DarleneBialowskiArtServices@gmail.com
http://www.redarchresearch.org
Patricia Meadows
pbmeadows@att.net
Lee Biondi
LEADERSHIP LEVEL MEMBER
leebiondi@aim.com
http://www.biondirarebooks.com
Sue McGovern-Huffman
PATRON LEVEL MEMBER
sue@sandsoftimedc.com
http://www.dcancientart.com
Christine Brockman
christine.brockman@gmail.com
http://www.thelastremains.com
Michael E. Murphy
husscutter@aol.com
Gus Bynum
gbynum@roadrunner.com
Beverly Nash
SUSTAINING LEVEL MEMBER
beverlyjnash@cs.com
http://www.accantqs.com
Pam Campbell
cfaac@yahoo.com
http://williamcampbellcontemporaryart.com
Danusia Niklewicz
paradiseassociatesla@gmail.com
http://www.paradiseassociates.com
Anita Chavez
achavez122@aol.com
Diane Pease
diane@legacyappraisersandadvisors.com
http://www.legacyappraisersandadvisors.com
Maggie López Cianciullo
lopez@zeitgeistartifacts.com
http://zeitgeistartifacts.com
Martha Peck
SUSTAINING LEVEL MEMBER
marthapeck@me.com
http://www.marthapeckantiques.com
Michelle Conliffe
info@michelleconliffe.com
http://www.michelleconliffe.com
Cathy Peters
capeters@sbcglobal.net
Christine Corbin
christine@corbinappraisals.net
http://corbinappraisals.homestead.com
Farhad Radfar
info@mirappraisal.com
https://www.mirappraisal.com
David Dobransky
dave@acropolisappraisals.com
https://www.acropolisappraisals.com
Laura Raiffe
laura@artmarketliaison.com
https://www.artmarketliaison.com/
Brady L. Dreasher
Brady@artofestates.com
https://artofestates.com
Sarah Reeder
info@afhappraisal.com
https://www.artifactualhistory.com
Terri Ellis
tquilts@me.com
http://www.mistletoesales.net
Lynn Roberts
lynnsappraisals@gmail.com
http://lynnrobertsappraisals.com
Fred's Furniture and Auction
fredsauction@ymail.com
http://www.fredsauction.com
Mandy Sabbadini
SUSTAINING LEVEL MEMBER
info@sabbadiniappraisals.com
http://www.sabbadiniappraisals.com
Meaghan Gandolfo
mgandolfoappraisals@gmail.com
https://www.meagangandolfo.com
John Sexton
john@civilwardealer.com
http://www.civilwardealer.com
Lisa Garcia
ljgartappraisal@yahoo.com
https://www.ljgartappraisal.com
Vicky Nash Shaw
SUSTAINING LEVEL MEMBER
vickynash.shaw@gmail.com
http://www.theauthenticappraisal.com
Wendy Gerdau
info@tecsappraisals.com
http://www.treasuresestatesales.com
Carol Silverman
cwsilverman@gmail.com
Christine Guernsey
info@fineartofappraising.com
http://fineartofappraising.com
Kirsten R. Smolensky
SUSTAINING LEVEL MEMBER
kirstensmolensky@gmail.com
https://www.minervaappraisal.com
Perri Guthrie
perriguthrie@yahoo.com
http://www.perriguthrie.com
Molly Snow
mollywsnow@aol.com
Holly Hackwith
holly@Corporateartco.com
http://www.corporateartco.com
Dale Sorenson
dale1660@comcast.net
http://www.daleasorenson.com
Aloysia Hamalainen
ahamalainen@montgomeryappraisalgroup.com
http://www.montgomeryappraisalgroup.com
Israel Stepanian
info@bravadoart.com
http://bravadoart.com
Robert Harrison
PATRON LEVEL MEMBER
info@harrisonappraisals.com
http://www.harrisonappraisals.com
Lottie Stevens
SUSTAINING LEVEL MEMBER
lottiestevens@gmail.com
http://salesbylottie.com
Linda Hawthorne
linda@estatesalesandappraisals.net
https://www.estatesalesandappraisals.net
Tina Teel
tinateelfineart@me.com
http://tinateelfineart.com
Betty Haynie
betty@bettyghaynieantiques.com
http://www.bettyghaynieantiques.com
Bruce Treadway
bruce@ctnorthern.com
http://www.ctnorthern.com
Darlene Hines
info@NostalgiaAppraisals.com
http://nostappraisals.com
Judith Vance
jvfineart@comcast.net
https://judithvance.com
Robert Hittel
info@hittelappraisals.com
http://hittelappraisals.com
Polina Vasilevskaya
polina@torgsyn.com
https://www.torgsynjewelry.com
Rachel Hoffman
rachel@rachelhoffmanappraisal.com
http://www.rachelhoffmanappraisal.com
Elise Waters Olonia
elise@fineartservices.info
http://fineartservices.info
Rebecca Hogge
appraisaloptions@yahoo.com
http://appraisaloptions.org
Matthew Wilcox
mwilcox@freemansauction.com
https://www.freemansauction.com/specialists/matthew-wilcox
Joseph Jabbour
PATRON LEVEL MEMBER
ClockAppraisal@wildblue.net
Clock and Watch Appraisal Services of Northern Virginia, LLC
Fred Winer
http://www.pwpusa.com
Kathi Jablonsky
kj@personalpropertyappraisals.com
http://www.personalpropertyappraisals.com
Cathy Wright
cathywright292@gmail.com
Tracey Kahle
tracey@kahleappraisals.com
https://www.kahleappraisals.com
Sanjay Kapoor
info@kapoorgalleries.com
http://www.kapoorgalleries.com
Kim Kasten
kimkartanddesign@gmail.com
https://www.kastenartappraisal.com
Charles Keller
charlesrkeller@gmail.com
http://www.charleskeller.net
Jill E. Kent
jekent@verizon.net
https://www.theeducatedeyeappraisals.com

You may donate online by using PayPal!